Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Frost Family Dental

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Waverly, OH

20 total reviews

Frost Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frost Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa G.
Submitted 07/22/21
They are very professional and provide a wonderful environment for dental work.
Roy H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Expensive
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was very friendly!!
Richard D.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been coming to DDS Lisa Frost for many yrs.and have always received outstanding dental service from her and all of her associates!I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Frost is an outstanding dentist.
William H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly and professional!
Deloris S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been coming here for several years and have always been treated with such care and respect, Lisa and her staff are such kind caring people.
Kathy N.
Submitted 06/22/21
I had a very good experience with Dr Frost and her employees. They were very kind and efficient.
Harrison A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Filling for my son
Sarah O.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love the friendliness of the staff. Always smiling and laughing.
Randall W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Such friendly personal service! Excellent, kind, evidence- based, clean care! Keeping a smile on my face!
John H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good. Thanks for fitting me in.
Teresa R.
Submitted 05/10/21
I love this office because of the high quality services they provide. The girls are so friendly and top notch at what they do. Never a complaint from me!
Jacob M.
Submitted 05/05/21
They are polite courtesious and care about you as a patient
Tracy L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant. Very nice dentist. Made me feel comfortable.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr.Frost is so personable and sweet. She talks to you and treats you like a friend. She is amazing with my children as well. I adore her! Her staff is amazing too!
Lane L.
Submitted 03/09/21
We have had the best experience yet with a dentist! 10/10 recommend! You ladies have all been wonderful!
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Always willing to discuss my concerns and answer any questions that I have. I don’t mind going to the dentist at all.
James L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Got me in the same day. Took care of a painful tooth in under an hour with very little pain. I'm not normally a fan of dentists, but Dr.Frost may change that. Highly recommended!